Sharing photos with your friends will no longer be a problem!
Hopla is a new service that allows you to quickly create a shared photo album.
It’s the easiest way to share photos with your friends - and to collect theirs.
With Hopla, you can create as many albums as you need. You can share as many photos as you need, with as many friends as you please.
Hopla is a collaborative photo service: the people you invite to your shared album will be able to view and add photos without signing up or tech skills.
Hopla albums remain live during 15 days. If needed, you can easily extend.
At the end of the free period, your album will become inactive and will remain archived on our servers for another 15 days. After that your album and all your photos will be definitely deleted.
We value your privacy. You may deep dive in our terms and conditions here, but here’s some important information you should know.
Only the people you send the link to will be able to view your photos. Hopla links cannot be discovered or found on search engine.
The Hopla Team does not access your albums except for support or upon your request.
Your email address is mandatory to create an album, so we can send you the album link and let you manage it. As long as your album is live, we will be sending you some information and alerts that directly concern your album. Once your album deleted, you will stop receiving emails from our part.
We are RGPD compliant et we only collect information that is necessary to offer proper service and improve Hopla. We never sell nor share your data with any tiers.
Hopla being developed in France, your photos are hosted in Paris, on our secure servers from our providers.
Pour résoudre ce problème, nous développons actuellement une solution qui permettra à des petits groupes de créer des albums photos partagés tout le monde pourra ajouter ses photos, de manière ultra facile et rapide :
Le partage sera temporaire : il sera limité entre 7 et 30 jours dans la version gratuite. Des versions payantes proposeront de prolonger la durée et des options en plus.
Vous créez un album en un click, et hopla, le partage commence !
Si vous avez des question ou suggestions, envoyez-nous un email : email@example.com
Vous pouvez aussi nous laisser votre adresse et nous vous enverrons un email dès que le service sera ouvert. Promis, pas de spam.
Enter your album name and email address to create your shared album
Check your email for the link to your album
Import photos and share the link with your friends so everyone can add their photos
The shared album will remain online for 15 days. Need more time?
You can create as many album as you need and share as many photos as necessary with your friends.
Hopla albums are available for 15 days, so you can have the time do share and collect everyone’s photos. If you need more time, you can upgrade to our premium plans.
Hopla is different from other sharing apps and platforms since every friend you invite can view and add photos without signing up!